RSS feeds

Put Snowpool On Your Website TODAY :)

Calendar Widget Image
Example Calendar
Widget Image
Example Widget
Field URL Widget Calendar
Canada http://snowpool.org/countries/canada/feed.rss
Apex http://snowpool.org/fields/apex/feed.rss
Big White http://snowpool.org/fields/big-white/feed.rss
Callaghan Valley http://snowpool.org/fields/callaghan-valley/feed.rss
Castle Mountain http://snowpool.org/fields/castle-mountain/feed.rss
Cypress Mountain http://snowpool.org/fields/cypress-mountain/feed.rss
Cypress Nordic http://snowpool.org/fields/cypress-nordic/feed.rss
Fernie Alpine Resort http://snowpool.org/fields/fernie-alpine-resort/feed.rss
Fortress Mountain http://snowpool.org/fields/fortress-mountain/feed.rss
Grouse http://snowpool.org/fields/grouse/feed.rss
Hemlock Valley http://snowpool.org/fields/hemlock-valley/feed.rss
Kelowna Nordic http://snowpool.org/fields/kelowna-nordic/feed.rss
Kicking Horse http://snowpool.org/fields/kicking-horse/feed.rss
Lake Louise http://snowpool.org/fields/lake-louise/feed.rss
Manning Park http://snowpool.org/fields/manning-park/feed.rss
Marmot Basin http://snowpool.org/fields/marmot-basin/feed.rss
Mont Saint-Sauveur http://snowpool.org/fields/mont-saint-sauveur/feed.rss
Morin Heights http://snowpool.org/fields/morin-heights/feed.rss
Mount Norquay http://snowpool.org/fields/mount-norquay/feed.rss
Mount Tremblant http://snowpool.org/fields/mount-tremblant/feed.rss
Mt Baldy http://snowpool.org/fields/mt-baldy/feed.rss
Mt Seymour http://snowpool.org/fields/mt-seymour/feed.rss
Mt Washington http://snowpool.org/fields/mt-washington/feed.rss
Nakiska http://snowpool.org/fields/nakiska/feed.rss
Panorama Village http://snowpool.org/fields/panorama-village/feed.rss
Red Mountain http://snowpool.org/fields/red-mountain/feed.rss
Revelstoke http://snowpool.org/fields/revelstoke/feed.rss
Silver Star http://snowpool.org/fields/silver-star/feed.rss
Silver Summit http://snowpool.org/fields/silver-summit/feed.rss
Sovereign Lake Nordic http://snowpool.org/fields/sovereign-lake-nordic/feed.rss
Sun Peaks http://snowpool.org/fields/sun-peaks/feed.rss
Sunshine Village http://snowpool.org/fields/sunshine-village/feed.rss
Telemark Cross Country http://snowpool.org/fields/telemark-cross-country/feed.rss
Whistler http://snowpool.org/fields/whistler/feed.rss
Whitewater http://snowpool.org/fields/whitewater/feed.rss