RSS feeds

Put Snowpool On Your Website TODAY :)

Calendar Widget Image
Example Calendar
Widget Image
Example Widget
Field URL Widget Calendar
New Zealand http://snowpool.org/countries/new-zealand/feed.rss
Awakino http://snowpool.org/fields/awakino/feed.rss
Broken River http://snowpool.org/fields/broken-river/feed.rss
Cardrona http://snowpool.org/fields/cardrona/feed.rss
Castle Hill http://snowpool.org/fields/castle-hill/feed.rss
Coronet Peak http://snowpool.org/fields/coronet-peak/feed.rss
Craigieburn http://snowpool.org/fields/craigieburn/feed.rss
Fox Peak http://snowpool.org/fields/fox-peak/feed.rss
Hanmer Springs http://snowpool.org/fields/hanmer-springs/feed.rss
HeliPark http://snowpool.org/fields/helipark/feed.rss
Manganui http://snowpool.org/fields/manganui/feed.rss
Mt. Cheeseman http://snowpool.org/fields/mt-cheeseman/feed.rss
Mt. Cook Village http://snowpool.org/fields/mt-cook-village/feed.rss
Mt. Dobson http://snowpool.org/fields/mt-dobson/feed.rss
Mt. Hutt http://snowpool.org/fields/mt-hutt/feed.rss
Mt. Lyford http://snowpool.org/fields/mt-lyford/feed.rss
Mt. Olympus http://snowpool.org/fields/mt-olympus/feed.rss
Ohau http://snowpool.org/fields/ohau/feed.rss
Porters http://snowpool.org/fields/porters/feed.rss
Rainbow http://snowpool.org/fields/rainbow/feed.rss
Remarkables http://snowpool.org/fields/remarkables/feed.rss
Roundhill http://snowpool.org/fields/roundhill/feed.rss
Snowfarm http://snowpool.org/fields/snowfarm/feed.rss
SnowPlanet http://snowpool.org/fields/snowplanet/feed.rss
Temple Basin http://snowpool.org/fields/temple-basin/feed.rss
Treble Cone http://snowpool.org/fields/treble-cone/feed.rss
Tukino http://snowpool.org/fields/tukino/feed.rss
Turoa http://snowpool.org/fields/turoa/feed.rss
Whakapapa http://snowpool.org/fields/whakapapa/feed.rss