Choose Ski Field
Mt. Hutt
Wednesday, July 24

Leaving from Yaldhurst

2 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Thursday, July 25

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space offered
Mt. Hutt
Thursday, July 25

Leaving from Christchurch

4 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Friday, July 26

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Friday, July 26

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Turoa
Saturday, July 27

Leaving from Wellington

3 spaces offered
Rainbow
Saturday, July 27

Leaving from Richmond

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Saturday, July 27

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Saturday, July 27

Leaving from Christchurch

3 spaces wanted
Mt. Hutt
Saturday, July 27

Leaving from Christchurch

4 spaces offered
Rainbow
Sunday, July 28

Leaving from Richmond

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Monday, July 29

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces wanted
Mt. Hutt
Thursday, August 01

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Friday, August 02

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Treble Cone
Sunday, August 04

Leaving from Nerang

4 spaces offered
Mt. Olympus
Sunday, August 04

Leaving from christchurch

2 spaces wanted
Broken River
Monday, August 05

Leaving from Johanessburg

3 spaces offered
Mt. Olympus
Monday, August 05

Leaving from Durango

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Wednesday, August 07

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Thursday, August 08

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Friday, August 09

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Monday, August 19

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Tuesday, August 20

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Wednesday, August 21

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space offered
Mt. Hutt
Monday, August 26

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Friday, August 30

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Thursday, September 05

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Friday, September 06

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Saturday, September 07

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Saturday, September 14

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Saturday, September 28

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Saturday, October 05

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces offered