Choose Ski Field
Turoa
Thursday, August 16

Leaving from North Shore

2 spaces offered
Rainbow
Friday, August 17

Leaving from Nelson

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Saturday, August 18

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space offered
Rainbow
Saturday, August 18

Leaving from Blenheim

1 space wanted
Mt. Dobson
Saturday, August 18

Leaving from Christchurch

3 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Saturday, August 18

Leaving from Christchurch, Edgeware

1 space wanted
Mt. Olympus
Saturday, August 18

Leaving from Bryndwr

1 space wanted
Craigieburn
Saturday, August 18

Leaving from Christchurch

4 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Saturday, August 18

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Sunday, August 19

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space offered
Mt. Hutt
Sunday, August 19

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Monday, August 20

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Monday, August 20

Leaving from CHRISTCHURCH

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Wednesday, August 22

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Rainbow
Friday, August 24

Leaving from Nelson

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Saturday, August 25

Leaving from Christchurch

4 spaces offered
Broken River
Sunday, August 26

Leaving from Sydney

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Sunday, August 26

Leaving from Christchurch

4 spaces offered
Coronet Peak
Sunday, August 26

Leaving from Queenstown

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Sunday, August 26

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space offered
Rainbow
Friday, August 31

Leaving from Nelson

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Saturday, September 01

Leaving from Christchurch

4 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Sunday, September 02

Leaving from Christchurch

3 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Sunday, September 02

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space offered
Remarkables
Friday, September 07

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Sunday, September 16

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Sunday, September 23

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Sunday, September 30

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces offered