Choose Ski Field
Mt. Hutt
Monday, August 19

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Monday, August 19

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space offered
Rainbow
Monday, August 19

Leaving from Bottom car park rainbow

2 spaces wanted
Rainbow
Monday, August 19

Leaving from Stoke. Nelson

4 spaces offered
Mt. Cheeseman
Monday, August 19

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces wanted
Rainbow
Monday, August 19

Leaving from Nelson

2 spaces offered
Mt. Lyford
Monday, August 19

Leaving from christchurch

3 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Tuesday, August 20

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Tuesday, August 20

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space offered
Rainbow
Tuesday, August 20

Leaving from Nelson

2 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Wednesday, August 21

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space offered
Craigieburn
Wednesday, August 21

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces wanted
Mt. Hutt
Saturday, August 24

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Monday, August 26

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Monday, August 26

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space offered
Mt. Hutt
Tuesday, August 27

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space offered
Mt. Hutt
Friday, August 30

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Thursday, September 05

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Friday, September 06

Leaving from Christchurch

1 space wanted
Mt. Hutt
Saturday, September 07

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Saturday, September 14

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Saturday, September 28

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces offered
Mt. Hutt
Saturday, October 05

Leaving from Christchurch

2 spaces offered